The Catholic Independent Schools Kamloops Diocese has 6 schools, located across the interior of BC.
Click on a school name for more information.

St. Ann’s Academy
Kamloops (K-12)

Our Lady of Perpetual Help
Kamloops (K-7)

St. James Elementary School
Vernon (K-7)

Sacred Heart Catholic School
Williams Lake (K-7)

St. Ann’s Elementary School
Quesnel (K-7)

Distributed Learning (K-12)